Commonwealth Games

The role of the CGF is the will to dynamically promote and celebrate a unique, friendly and world class Games. It is responsible for the direction and control of the Games comprising of multi-sports events held every four years. Swaziland is a member of the Commonwealth.

As a means of improving society and the general well-being of the people of the Commonwealth, the CGF also encourages and assists education via sport development and physical recreation.

Underlying every decision made by the CGF are the three core values:
  • Humanity
  • Equality
  • Destiny
These values help to inspire and unite millions of people and symbolise the broad mandate of the CGF within the Commonwealth.

[wpdm_package id='3368']
[wpdm_package id='3366']

Website: -

Past Commonwealth Games

2010 New Delhi India
2006 MelbourneAustralia
2002 ManchesterEngland
1998 Kuala LumpurMalaysia
1994 VictoriaCanada
1990 AucklandNew Zealand
1986 EdinburghScotland
1982 BrisbaneAustralia
1978 EdmontonCanada
1974 ChristchurchNew Zealand
1970 EdinburghScotland